Skip to content


The composition of the committee for 2022 is as follows:

President: Professor Michael Henderson , Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Michael Davies, Committee members: Dr Jacinta Mogg, Dr Jill Spargo, Dr Brendan de Morton, and Dr David Olive. The Chair of the Senior Medical Staff Association is an ex-officio member of the committee.